Contact Us


View Larger Map

GALLERIA

5640 Westheimer @ Chimney Rock
Houston, Texas 77056
713.629.4424
Fax 713.629.9460

 

Manager
Libby Evans
libby@corellis.com

 

Manager
N
elson Velazquez

nelson@corellis.com

 

Assistant Manager
Raul Torres
raul@corellis.com


 
View Larger Map

Sugar Land

3229 Hwy 6 @ Williams Trace
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
832.532.1272
Fax 281.491.8904

General Manager
Sean Kennedy
sean@corellis.com

 

Manager

John Serra

john@corellis.com


Assistant Manager

Henry Arevalo

henry@corellis.com 

 

 

 

Corporate Office

2121 Sage Road, Suite 160
Houston, Texas 77056
713.629.0730 • Fax 713.629.0735

Jessica Trevino
Jessica@corellis.com

 

Hours

Monday - Thursday 11am - 9:30pm
Friday - Saturday 11am - 10pm
Sunday 11am - 9pm

 

Career Opportunities

Email: career@corellis.com
More info: Click here

Feedback